On Air Now
Concerts

Sum 41: Order In Decline Tour

20 Monroe Live

20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, Dec 21, 6:00 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, Dec 28, 3:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

20 Monroe Live

20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sun, Jan 19, 6:30 PM

Korn and Breaking Benjamin

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Thu, Jan 30, 7:00 PM

The Verve Pipe

St. Andrews Hall

431 East Congress
Detroit, Michigan, 48226

Sat, Feb 8, 8:00 PM

Highly Suspect

20 Monroe Live

20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sat, Feb 15, 7:00 PM

Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime with special guests Tropidelic and Little Stranger

Intersection

133 Grandville SW
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sun, Feb 16, 7:30 PM

Five Finger Death Punch

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Tue, May 12, 6:00 PM

Candlebox 2020 Tour

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jun 26, 8:00 PM

Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Red Kettle Challenge

 

Tap kettle to donate

On Facebook
WAKE UP WITH CARTMAN

AFTERNOONS WITH DAVE DORAN 3p-7p

BEER FRIDAY-WIN BUCKS

TOYS FOR TOTS POKER TOURNEY

TAP TO ENLARGE

Connect Community List

Click below for Places to Go -

Things to Do - People to See

COMMUNITY CALENDAR