Rock Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concerts

Jack Harlow with City Girls

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Sun, Oct 2, 8:00 PM

Five Finger Death Punch with Megadeth

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Oct 5, 6:30 PM

The Killers

Also appearing: WSG Johnny Marr

Little Caesars Arena

2525 Woodward Ave. Detroit
MI 48201

Sat, Oct 8, 7:30 PM

Death Cab for Cutie with Low

Masonic Temple Theatre

500 Temple St.
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Oct 11, 7:00 PM

Highly Suspect with Dead Poet Society

GLC Live at 20 Monroe

11 Ottawa Avenue Northwest
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri, Oct 14, 7:00 PM

Highly Suspect with Dead Poet Society

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Oct 15, 7:00 PM

Mac Sabbath

Magic Bag

22920 Woodward Avenue
Ferndale, MI 48220

Sat, Oct 15, 8:00 PM

AWOLNATION

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30 PM

Judas Priest with Queensryche

Masonic Temple Theatre

500 Temple St.
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Oct 22, 3:30 AM

SMASHING PUMPKINS

Also appearing: Jane's Addiction and Poppy

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit
MI 48301

Wed, Nov 2, 6:30 PM
thru  Wed, Nov 2, 11:00 PM

The Smashing Pumpkins with Jane's Addiction

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Nov 2, 6:30 PM

I Prevail

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, Nov 22, 6:00 PM

I Prevail

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Nov 23, 6:00 PM

 

 

FREE MARKETING WORKSHOP

INVEST IN YOUR BIZ

DISCOVER MICHIGAN MAGAZINE

GET YOUR FREE FALL ISSUE HEREFALL ISSUE DISCOVER MICHIGAN MAGAZINE

Tap Cover for PDF copy!

On Facebook

WIN A ROCK TEE SHIRT

Take our monthly survey for a

chance to win a station tee!

FAST LANE 2022

 

Get NASCAR Steve's Schedule

 

Discover 11 Meekhof locations

at our FAST LANE Sponsor

 

Cartman Mornings

AFTERNOONS WITH DAVE DORAN 3p-7p

GUY DARK NIGHTS

He's your GUY

Weeknights 7p-12a and

Sundays 10am-3pm.

WEEKENDS

Free Multi-Station Mobile APP

SEARCH FOR APP USING

Black Diamond Broadcasting